top of page

Ministry Staff

Pastor Dartanion Johnson

Assistant Pastor

Minister Tina Johnson

Finance Director

Minister Carolyn Johnson

Administrative Assistant

Pastor Jansen Goodwin

Spiritual Empowerment Pastor

Minister Jacqueline Stewart
Women's Ministry Leader

Minister Barbara Owens
Spiritual Enrichment Pastor

Minister D'Ana Goodwin
Dance Ministry Leader

Minister TiKeita Coney
Usher/Greeter Ministry Leader

bottom of page