Meet our Leaders

Pastor Dartanion Johnson

Assistant Pastor

dkjohnson@ihpwm.org

Minister Tina Johnson

Finance Director

tajohnson@ihpwm.org

Minister Carolyn Johnson

Administrative Assistant

cejohnson@ihpwm.org

Pastor Jansen Goodwin

Spiritual Empowerment Pastor

jcgoodwin@ihpwm.org

Minister Jacqueline Stewart
Women's Ministry Leader

jlstewart@ihpwm.org

Minister Barbara Owens
Spiritual Enrichment Pastor

beowens@ihpwm.org

Minister D'Ana Goodwin
Dance Ministry Leader

dgoodwin@ihpwm.org

Minister TiKeita Coney
Usher/Greeter Ministry Leader

trconley@ihpwm.org

COME GROW WITH US!

SUNDAY

Spiritual Enrichment - 10:00 a.m.(Sunday School)

Spiritual Empowerment - 11:00 a.m.(Worship Service)

_______________________________

 

WEDNESDAY

Corporate Prayer - 6:30 p.m.

Spiritual Enlightenment - 7:00 p.m.(Bible Study)

WE'RE ON A MISSION!

God gave the vision and now we're on a mission!  Through practical teaching, passionate worship and a love for the Word of God, we are on a mission to share God's love and the good news of the gospel.

LETTING OUR LIGHT SHINE!

By reflecting God's light and love in the earth, we are able to build people, build families and ultimately build the Kingdom of God!  Let's exemplify God's love until earth parallels heaven!

© 2020 In His Presence Worship Ministries

2700 W Pershing Blvd., North Little Rock, AR  72114

Phone: (501) 367-6133 | Email: info@ihpwm.org

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Instagram App Icon
  • c-youtube